Skip Intro
MUTE
un- MUTE

#1

Standard– vehicles

/standard walking floor

Whether national, international or just in time – as walking floor specialists, we use state-of-the-art walking floor vehicles to transport conventional bulk materials, such as grain, corn, pellets, animal feeds, bran, wood chips, sawdust, alternative fuels and much more.

#2

Dust-proof vehicles

/special walking floor

We transport sensitive, high-quality bulk materials for the food and feedstuff industries, such as malt, organic grain, etc., with a loading area of 92 m3. Special discharge hoppers for dust-free unloading without rear door opening and perfect hygiene for every consignment.

#3

Hazardous goods

transport

We have many years of experience and expertise in transporting hazardous goods of class 4 and 9. Special walking floor systems guarantee 100% watertightness and up to 40% liquid filling level. For the highest safety standards for hazardous substances.

As specialists for walking floor

transport, we have the right solution for every customer requirement! Throughout Europe, point to point, no detours.

By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Read more …

Skip Intro
MUTE
un- MUTE

#1

Standard- Fahrzeuge

/Schubboden Standard

Ob national, international oder „Just in time“ - als Schubboden-Spezialist transportieren wir mit modernen Schubboden-Fahrzeugen konventionelles Schüttgut, wie Getreide, Mais, Pellets, Futtermittel, Kleie, Hackgut, Sägespäne, Alternativbrennstoffe und vieles mehr. 

#2

Staubdichte- Fahrzeuge

/Schubboden Spezial

Wir befördern sensibles, hochwertiges Schüttgut für die Lebens- und Futtermittelindustrie, wie Malz, Bio-Getreide etc., mit 92 m3 Ladefläche. Spezielle Auslaufgossen sorgen für staubfreie Entladung ohne Hecktürenöffnung und für absolute Hygiene bei jedem Transport.

#3

Gefahren- gut

Transporte

Wir transportieren Gefahrgut der Klasse 4 und 9 mit langjähriger Erfahrung und bestem Know-how. Spezielle Schubboden-Systeme garantieren 100%ige Wasserdichtheit und bis zu 40% Flüssigkeitsfüllhöhe. Für höchste Sicherheits­standards bei gefährlichen Substanzen.

Als Spezialist für Schubboden

bieten wir für jede Kundenanforderung die passende Lösung! Europaweit, direkt, ohne Umwege.

Durch die Verwendung dieser Seite stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu. Weiterlesen …